Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Et après ?? c'est comment ?
3 février 2005

Inside my heart ......

            

                             "Feel like a wanna be inside of you
                                   when the sun goes down

                                            oh my heart
                                      takin me back to blue
                                i've fallen into my own senses

                                  another night , another day
                                        it's better this way
                                        let the music play

                                          oh my heart
                                only you can know how i feel
                               every day is an ordeal to get by 
 
                                     lucky me lucky you
                          they're givin us , a two minute warning

                                          oh my heart
                                   changing the way i kill
                               by changing the way i feel
                                          step forward
 
                                           ready now
                                     going to let it all out
                                           ready now
                                when the sun goes down
                           we'll be coming out ready or not "

"And I think to myself What a wonderful world"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Et après ?? c'est comment ?
Publicité
Archives
Publicité